About Klamath Community College


Klamath Community College provides accessible, quality education and services in response to the diverse needs of the student, business, and community. The College supports student success in workforce training, academic transfer, foundational skills development, and community education.

Klamath Community College is an Achieving the Dream Institution.


Klamath Community College (KCC) is accredited through the Northwest Commission of Colleges and Universities (NWCCU).
Achieving the Dream

More Information

A message to you from college President Dr. Roberto Gutierrez.

Klamath Community College is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

Administrative Services is dedicated to supporting the executive, academic, and student service requirements for operating the College.

The Board is charged with responsibility for overseeing the College’s service district.

Learn about the KCC campus.

KCC only accepts applications through our online application system and only for open recruitments.

Ongoing updates of the current construction at KCC. See the progress of the new Work Skills Training Center and Founder's Hall.

Contact information for the Campus, College offices and our staff.

KCC is an Affirmative Action / Equal Opportunity / Veteran / ADA Institution

Experience the #KCCeffect - students are coming forward to share their own stories of how Klamath Community College has impacted their lives.

On May 21, 1996, the voters of Klamath County overwhelmingly approved formation of the Klamath Community College Service District.

Institutional assessment involves assessing academic programs and disciplines as well as non-academic programs that provide student services. Resulting data is to improve student learning.

The Institutional Research Department supports college success through communicating data.

Get caught up on what's going on around campus.

A diagram of the departmental relationships of KCC.

These rules prescribe public contract Special Procurements.

Information about our current RFPs.

An index of all the pages on our site

Provides a focused direction for the goals, objectives and outcomes of the college.


Check out all KCC's course offerings for Spring Term! 
More than 25 employers hiring summer staff will be on hand to meet with job seekers at a Klamath Community College job fair April 26.

Klamath Community College is offering its first non-credit phlebotomy training in Lakeview. The 10-week, 80-hour training will prepare students to pass the National Healthcareers Association certification exam as a phlebotomist.

More Events

Campus Events

Take advantage of opportunities to get involved! Sign up to join a club! There will be games, prizes, and food provided by ASKCC and the Student Life Center.
Location: Building 4 Commons
Date: 4/26/2017, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

A public meeting of the Budget Committee of the Klamath Community College District
Location: Bldg 6, room H138
Date: 5/9/2017 6:00 PM

Let your voice be heard! Join ASKCC and members of Administration to have your questions answered!
Location: Building 4 Commons
Date: 5/11/2017, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

More Events